Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry
Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry
Jensen Baird Gardner and Henry

Jensen Baird Gardner & Henry Attorneys

Mark A. Bower

: Profile :

mbower@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Natalie L. Burns

: Profile :

nburns@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Joseph G. Carleton, Jr.
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

jcarleton@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5924
Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Lawrence R. Clough
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

lclough@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Kenneth M. Cole III
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

kcole@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Government Services

Sally J. Daggett

: Profile :

sdaggett@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

William H. Dale
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

wdale@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

Patricia M. Dunn

: Profile :

pdunn@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Employment Law

Government Services

Business Services

Ronald A. Epstein
(Retired Shareholder)
: Profile :

repstein@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

Frank H. Frye
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

ffrye@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Estate Planning & Probate

Tudor N. Goldsmith

: Profile :

tgoldsmith@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5926
Portland | (207) 775-7271

Estate Planning & Probate

Probate Litigation

Jeffrey B. Herbert

: Profile :

jherbert@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5915
Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Sharra L. Inglis

: Profile :

singlis@jbgh.com

Kennebunk | (207) 985-4676

Real Estate

R. Lee Ivy
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

livy@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Estate Planning & Probate

Probate Litigation

Erica M. Johanson

: Profile :

ejohanson@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5901
Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

David J. Jones

: Profile :

djones@jbgh.com

Kennebunk | (207) 985-4676

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Charles M. Katz-Leavy

: Profile :

ckatzleavy@jbgh.com

Direct Phone: (207) 518-5909

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Leslie E. Lowry III

: Profile :

llowry@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Deborah M. Mann
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

dmann@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

Benjamin T. McCall

: Profile :

bmccall@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Land Use and Permitting

J. Casey McCormack

: Profile :

cmccormack@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Land Use and Permitting

Business Services

Nicholas J. Morrill

: Profile :

nmorrill@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Business Services

Land Use and Permitting

Nicholas S. Nadzo
(of Counsel)

: Profile :

nnadzo@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Business Services

Roy T. Pierce

: Profile :

rtpierce@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

Michael J. Quinlan

: Profile :

mquinlan@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Brendan P. Rielly

: Profile :

brielly@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Litigation

Probate Litigation

Government Services

F. Bruce Sleeper

: Profile :

bsleeper@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Business Services

Litigation

Richard H. Spencer, Jr.

: Profile :

rspencer@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Real Estate

Business Services

Alyssa C. Tibbetts

: Profile :

atibbetts@jbgh.com

Portland | (207) 775-7271

Government Services

Employment Law

Land Use and Permitting